Tue, Jan 28 | Go To Meeting - See Below for Details

Autistic Women's Alliance Virtual Coffee Chat

Join us for the next Autistic Women's Alliance Virtual Coffee Chat
Registration to this event is Closed
Autistic Women's Alliance Virtual Coffee Chat

Time & Location

Jan 28, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM PST
Go To Meeting - See Below for Details

About the Event

This is the second Autistic Women's Aliance Virtual Coffee Chat. We now have a topic:

  • Masking - When Autistic people try to act less noticeably neurodivergent

Meeting Details:

  

When: Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Time: 6:00 pm PST | 7:00 PM MST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST

To join Autistic Women's Alliance Virtual Coffee Chat from your computer, tablet, or smartphone:

https://www.gotomeet.me/AutisticWomensAlliance/awavirtualcoffeechat  

You can also dial in using your phone. (For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)  

United States: +1 (646) 749-3122 

Access Code: 130278421#

If you’re prompted to enter a PIN# after you’ve entered the Access Code, you can enter # again.

Look forward to seeing everyone there!

AWA Team

Share This Event